The Five Love Languages


The Five LOVE LANGUAGES: How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate
by Gary Chapman

My pastor recommended and lent this book to us after Katie and I had our very first marriage counseling with him.

I would recommend this book if you have been married for more than 3 years.
I really liked the illustrations of the marriage problems that he counseled in each chapter and how each of the love languages applied to the problems and solution.

While reading some of the marriage problems, I felt like someone had published my marriage life in very details without my consent

My pastor asked Katie what her primary love language was and her answer was little bit of all five.
Go Back to List Page

Leave a comment

Name : Comment : view emoticons
Please consider signing up for our website.
If you sign up and log in:
  •   You can avoid the "I'm not a robot" captcha when commenting
  •   You can also avoid typing your name every time
  •   You can upload a picture for each comment
  •   You can change or delete your comment within 1 hour
  •   You can track all the comments you posted on this site
  •   You can read blog posts that are only open to members
  •   You can look up blogs using the search feature
  •   More privileges for our friends & families coming...

OK, Sign me up!

Emoticons are a great way to visually express how you feel.
However, there are times when unintended content is converted to emoticon because the content happens to have one of the emoticon symbols. That's why it's always good idea to preview your comment before posting and when you see this type of problem, you can indicate NOT to auto convert.